• Loading KStateSports Tweets...
    1 second ago
MAIN ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STATS | FACILITIES | RECRUITS | CAMPS | IN THE PROS | HISTORY | MEDIA GUIDE | ARCHIVE

2003 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 02/16/2003 Western Ill Manhattan, Kan.W, 14-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/16/2003 Western Ill Manhattan, Kan.W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 02/18/2003 Creighton Manhattan, Kan.W, 15-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 02/21/2003 Illinois Millington, Tenn. (Service Academy Classic)L, 10-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 02/28/2003 Temple Dothan, Ala. (Wiregrass Classic)W, 10-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/01/2003 Troy St Dothan, Ala. (Wiregrass Classic)L, 8-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/02/2003 Northwestern Dothan, Ala. (Wiregrass Classic)W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/07/2003 Arkansas Manhattan, Kan.W, 9-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/09/2003 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.L, 12-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 03/10/2003 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. (DH)L, 18-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 03/13/2003 Seton Hall Homestead, Fla.L, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/14/2003 Seton Hall Homestead, Fla.W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/16/2003 Florida International Miami, Fla.W, 17-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/16/2003 St Peters Homestead, Fla.W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/17/2003 Stony Brook Miami, Fla.L, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/18/2003 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 03/19/2003 Rider Fort Lauderdale, Fla.W, 21-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/21/2003 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 12-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/22/2003 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 10-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/23/2003 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.L, 11-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/25/2003 Creighton Omaha, Neb.L, 11-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 03/26/2003 Wichita St Manhattan, Kan.L, 14-10
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/28/2003 Missouri Manhattan, Kan.L, 14-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/29/2003 Missouri Manhattan, Kan.L, 8-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/30/2003 Missouri Manhattan, Kan.L, 5-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/04/2003 Oklahoma St Stillwater, Okla.L, 10-1
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/05/2003 Oklahoma St Stillwater, Okla.L, 11-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/06/2003 Oklahoma St Stillwater, Okla.L, 11-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/09/2003 Wichita St Wichita, Kan.L, 13-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/11/2003 Texas A&M Manhattan, Kan.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/12/2003 Texas A&M Manhattan, Kan.L, 12-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/13/2003 Texas A&M Manhattan, Kan.L, 16-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/15/2003 Washington Manhattan, Kan.L, 14-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/16/2003 Washington Manhattan, Kan.12:00 PM
Recap | Gametracker
Fri 04/18/2003 Texas Tech Manhattan, Kan.W, 10-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Texas Tech Manhattan, Kan.W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/20/2003 Texas Tech Manhattan, Kan.L, 8-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/22/2003 Se Missouri St Manhattan, Kan.L, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/25/2003 Texas Austin, TexasL, 12-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/26/2003 Texas Austin, TexasL, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/27/2003 Texas Austin, TexasL, 12-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/30/2003 Wichita St Wichita, Kan.L, 12-3
Recap | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 11-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 10-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/04/2003 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 12-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 05/06/2003 Wichita St Manhattan, Kan.L, 2-0
Recap | Gametracker
Fri 05/09/2003 Oklahoma Manhattan, Kan.W, 8-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/10/2003 Oklahoma Manhattan, Kan.L, 10-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/11/2003 Oklahoma Manhattan, Kan.L, 22-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/16/2003 Kansas Manhattan, Kan.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/17/2003 Kansas Lawrence, Kan.L, 10-5
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 05/18/2003 Kansas Lawrence, Kan.W, 8-6
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker